Calendar

Dec 2019 Schedule

Sun, Dec 1: Atrium Lower Level, 2-5:30 pm

Mon, Dec 2: NO PRACTICE

Thurs, Dec 5: Atrium Lower Level, 6-9:30 pm

Sun, Dec 8: Atrium Lower Level, 2-5:30 pm

Mon, Dec 9: Great Hall South, 6-9:30 pm

Thurs, Dec 12: Great Hall South, 6-9:30 pm

Sun, Dec 15: Great Hall South, 2-5:30 pm

Mon, Dec 16: Great Hall South, 6-9:30 pm

Thurs, Dec 19: Atrium Lower Level, 6-9:30 pm

Sun, Dec 22: NO PRACTICE

Mon, Dec 23: Great Hall South, 6-9:30 pm

Thurs, Dec 26: NO PRACTICE

Sat, Dec 28: TOURNAMENT: PARRY, RI-GIFT

Sun, Dec 29: NO PRACTICE

Mon, Dec 30: NO PRACTICE

Nov 2019 Schedule

Sun, Nov 3: Atrium Lower Level, 2-5:30 pm

Mon, Nov 4: Atrium Lower Level, 6-9:30 pm

Thurs, Nov 7: Atrium Lower Level, 6-9:30 pm

Sun, Nov 10: Atrium Lower Level, 2-5:30 pm

Mon, Nov 11: Great Hall South, 6-9:30 pm

Thurs, Nov 14: Atrium Lower Level, 6-9:30 pm

Sun, Nov 17: Atrium Lower Level, 2-5:30 pm

Mon, Nov 18: Great Hall South, 6-9:30 pm

Thurs, Nov 21: Great Hall South, 6-9:30 pm

Sun, Nov 24: Atrium Lower Level, 2-5:30 pm

Mon, Nov 25: Great Hall South, 6-9:30 pm

[Thurs, Nov 28: [CANCELLED DUE TO BUS STRIKE]

Oct 2019 Schedule

Thurs, Oct 3: Atrium Lower Level, 6-9:30 pm

Sun, Oct 6: Performance Theatre, 2-5:30 pm

Mon, Oct 7: 2306/2309, 8-10:30 pm

Thurs, Oct 10: Atrium Lower Level, 6-9:30 pm

Sun, Oct 13: 2306/2309, 2-5:30 pm

Mon, Oct 14: Great Hall South, 6-9:30 pm

Thurs, Oct 17: Atrium Lower Level, 6-9:30 pm

Sun, Oct 20: Great Hall South, 2-5:30 pm

Mon, Oct 21: Atrium Lower Level, 6-9:30 pm

Thurs, Oct 24: Atrium Lower Level, 6-9:30 pm

Sun, Oct 27: 2306/2309, 2-5:30 pm

Mon, Oct 28: Atrium Lower Level, 6-9:30 pm

Thurs, Oct 31: Atrium Lower Level, 6-9:30 pm (SPOOKY)

Sept 2019 Schedule

Sunday, Sept 1: 2306/2309, 2-5:30 pm

Monday, Sept 2: 2301, 7:30-10:30 pm

Thursday, Sept 5: NO PRACTICE

Sunday, Sept 8: Performance theatre, 2-5:30 pm

Monday, Sept 9: Performance theatre, 8-10:30 pm

Thursday, Sept 12: NO PRACTICE

Sunday, Sept 15: 2306/2309, 2-5:30 pm

Monday, Sept 16: NO PRACTICE

Thursday, Sept 19: 2301, 7:30-11:30 pm

Sunday, Sept 22: Performance theatre, 2-5:30 pm

Monday, Sept 23, 2301, 8-10:30 pm

Thursday, Sept 26: NO PRACTICE

Sunday, Sept 29: Atrium Lower Level, 2-5:30 pm

Monday, Sept 30: Atrium Lower Level, 6-9:30 pm

Aug 2019 Schedule

Sunday, July 7: Atrium Lower Level, 2-5:30 pm

Monday, July 8: Atrium Lower Level, 6-9:30 pm

Sunday, July 14 : Atrium Lower Level, 2-5:30 pm

Monday, July 15 : Atrium Lower Level, 6-9:30 pm

Thursday, July 18 : Atrium Lower Level, 6-9:30 pm

Thursday, July 25 : Atrium Lower Level, 6-9:30 pm

Sunday, July 28 : Atrium Lower Level, 2-5:30 pm

July 2019 Schedule

Sunday, July 7: Atrium Lower Level, 2-5:30 pm

Monday, July 8: Atrium Lower Level, 6-9:30 pm

Sunday, July 14 : Atrium Lower Level, 2-5:30 pm

Monday, July 15 : Atrium Lower Level, 6-9:30 pm

Thursday, July 18 : Atrium Lower Level, 6-9:30 pm

Thursday, July 25 : Atrium Lower Level, 6-9:30 pm

Sunday, July 28 : Atrium Lower Level, 2-5:30 pm

June 2019 Schedule

June 2: NO PRACTICE

June 6: NO PRACTICE

June 9: Atrium Lower Level, 2-5:30 pm

June 10: Atrium Lower Level, 6-9:30 pm

June 16: 2306/2309, 2-5:30 pm

June 20: 2306/2309, 6-9:30 pm

June 23: 2306/2309, 2-5:30 pm

June 24: 2301, 6-9:30 pm

June 30: 2301, 2-5:30 pm


*Due to conferences happening this month, the schedule may be subject to change, so keep an eye out for alternative days and times*

May 2019 Schedule

May 5:  Stephen Lazar Memorial Tournament
May 6: Great Hall North, 7-9:30pm
May 9: Atrium Lower level, 6-9:30pm
May 12: Atrium Lower Level, 2-5:30pm
May 13: NO PRACTICE
May 16: Atrium Lower Level, 6-9:30pm
May 19: Atrium Lower Level, 2-5:30pm
May 20: Atrium Lower Level, 6-9:30pm
May 23: NO PRACTICE
May 26: 2301, 2-5:30pm
May, 27: NO PRACTICE
May 30: 2301, 6-9:30pm